Greater Than Your Pain

 

OCTOBER 25, 2015

For only reasons God knows, I couldn’t sleep last night because of such and such going on. I was a little unnerved. I had a real bad headache, my nerves were at its limit and I was just exhausted. So this morning, I asked God to give me a word. Show me something to confirm that I really am doing the right thing. Show me that I will be okay and that everything that is happening and what I am trying to do will all work out. Only the Lord knows the battles we face. He knows whats in our hearts. He sees the brokenness in us. But God doesnt call on the equipped. He equips the called. And eventhough you may feel like there is NO WAY you can still stand, no way you can Walk, no way you can be used… God has a plan. You must allow Him to direct your path. And you may feel, sometimes, that nothing is going right and you’re traveling thru the wilderness… You Are Worthy. You Are Favored. You Are Chosen. You have been called for HIS purpose. Take heart in knowing YOU are truly in God’s hands. And you have a testimony in you that the world needs to see. So RISE UP! Allow your Light to Shine. Your pain will be healed!! Release it… and Walk.‪ #‎InTheNameOfJesus

**

Purpose is Greater than your Pain. Don’t let your Pain distract you from the Purpose that God has on your life. There is something greater in you, a Destiny pull that is calling you to emerge out of your pain into your Purpose.

“For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, is achieving for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory. So we fix our eyes not on what is seen, but on what is unseen, since what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal.” (2 Corinthians 4:17-18)

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

